Station Search

Enter an Address or a Zip Code.


In most places, the program airs on Sunday. If it is a different day of the week, it will say so in the listing.

Note: If you receive TBN (Trinity Broadcasting Network) you can watch It Is Written every Sunday at 1:30 p.m. Eastern/10:30 a.m. Pacific.

You may also watch via the Discovery Channel Sundays at 7 a.m. Pacific, 8 a.m. Mountain, 6 a.m. Central or 7 a.m. Eastern.