Network television stations, cable networks and various satellites beam the It Is Written telecast to nearly every corner of the globe. We are adding new stations every year, so there's a pretty good chance your local programming includes It Is Written!

Below you will find a listing of the United States television stations that currently air the telecast. Feel free to use your VCR or digital recording system to tape the programs for playback at a more convenient time, or for sharing with your family and friends.

To find a station near you, enter your address or zip code into the search box and the stations in your area will be displayed below. In most places, the program airs on Sunday. If it is a different day of the week, it will say so in the listing.

Note: If you receive TBN (Trinity Broadcasting Network) you can watch It Is Written every Sunday at 1:30 p.m. Eastern/10:30 a.m. Pacific.

You may also watch via the Discovery Channel Sundays at 7 a.m. Pacific, 8 a.m. Mountain, 6 a.m. Central or 7 a.m. Eastern.

 
Click Here to search for a station near you! 

RSS Feed Widget