It Is Written Launches on the Discovery Channel

Posted on Feb 14 2012

In an effort to reach as many homes as possible across the United States, It Is Written can now be seen weekly on the Discovery Channel. Speaker/Director John Bradshaw believes this will be a perfect way to reach into millions of new homes across the country—touching the lives of people searching for Bible discoveries. As a result of this time slot, It Is Written now has the largest nationwide broadcast footprint in the ministry's history.

Watch or record the telecast every Sunday at 7 a.m. Eastern time, 6 a.m. Central, 8 a.m. Mountain, and 7 a.m. Pacific on the Discovery Channel.

In addition, It Is Written airs on TBN every Sunday at 1:30 p.m. Eastern/10:30 a.m. Pacific, and via satellite on HOPE and 3ABN. Visit www.itiswritten.com for full station listings, video archives, Bible studies and more.

To learn more about this exciting new ministry opportunity, and to support this effort, click here to watch the video by Pastor Bradshaw.

RSS Feed Widget